Barnetrinnet

Kontaktlærer 1.kl

Caroline Horn

E-post: caroline.stromsnes@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 1.kl

Hilde Eilertsen Husveg

E-post: hilde.husveg@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2.kl

Bente Andreassen

E-post: bente.andreassen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.kl

Henriette Nilsen Solback

E-post: henriette.nilsen.solback@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4.kl

Trine Rustad Håkonsen

E-post: trine.rustad.haakonsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5.kl

Oddrun Jacobsen

E-post: oddrun.jacobsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6.kl

Lill Åse Johnsen

E-post: lill.aase.johnsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.kl

Andre Eide

E-post: andre.eide@narvikskolen.no


Lærer


E-post:

Lærer

Jonny Nutti

E-post: jonny.nutti@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Sølvi Kristin Nikolaisen

E-post: solvi.nikolaisen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Kristin Jacobsen

E-post: kristin.jacobsen@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Aud pedersen

E-post: aud.pedersen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Merethe Sollund

E-post: merethe.sollund@narvikskolen.no



Assistent

Maria Aas

E-post: maria.aas@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Silje W Berg-Olsen

E-post: silje.berg-olsen@narvikskolen.no