Ungdomstrinnet

Kontaktlærer 8.kl

Sanja Martinsen

E-post: sanja.martinsen@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 8.kl

Ine Nikolaisen

E-post: ine.nikolaisen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 9.kl

Marianne Prestjord

E-post: marianne.prestjord@narvikskolen.no


Kontaktlærer 9.kl

Jill-Eileen Amundsen

E-post: jill.eileen.amundsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10.kl

Toril Hauglid

E-post: toril.hauglid@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 10.kl

Ine Nikolaisen

E-post: ine.nikolaisen@narvikskolen.no



Lærer

Terje Pedersen

E-post: terje.pedersen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Bjørn Jonassen

E-post: bjorn.jonassen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Linita Meyer-Prestbakk

E-post: linita.prestbakk@narvikskolen.no