Lærere og assistenter

Kontaktlærer 1.kl

Bente Andreassen

E-post: bente.andreassen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 2.kl

Trine Rustad Håkonsen

E-post: trine.rustad.haakonsen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.kl

Hilde Eilertsen Husveg

E-post: hilde.husveg@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 3.kl

Ine Nikolaisen

E-post: ine.nikolaisen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 4.kl

Sølvi Kristin Nikolaisen

E-post: solvi.nikolaisen@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 5.kl

Toril Hauglid

E-post: toril.hauglid@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 6.kl

Andre Eide

E-post: andre.eide@narvikskolen.no

Kontaktlærer 7.kl

Oddrunn Jacobsen

E-post: oddrunn.jacobsen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Aud Pedersen

E-post: aud.pedersen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Jonny Nutti

E-post: jonny.nutti@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Henriette Nilsen Solback

E-post: henriette.nilsen.solback@narvikskolen.no

Lærer

Bjørn Jonassen

E-post: bjorn.jonassen@narvikskolen.no


Lærer

Geir Morten Gabrielsen

E-post: geir.gabrielsen@narvikskolen.no

Miljøterapeut

Christina Henriksen

E-post: christina.henriksen@narvikskolen.no


Assistent

Maria Aas

E-post: maria.aas@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Silje W Berg-Olsen

E-post: silje.berg-olsen@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Merethe Sollund

E-post: merethe.sollund@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Rose- Mari Mathiesen

E-post: rose-mari.mathiesen@narvikskolen.no