SFO

Tlf 769 12 410

SFO - leder

Christina Henriksen

E-post: christina.henriksen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Wigdis Harjang Nilsen

E-post: wigdis.harjang.nilsen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Maria Aas

E-post: maria.aas@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Merethe Sollund

E-post: merethe.sollund@narvikskolen.no

Assistent

Rose- Mari Mathiesen

E-post: rose-mari.mathiesen@narvikskolen.no

Fagarbeider

Trine Apelqvist

E-post: trine.apelqvist@narvikskolen.no

Lærling

Elida Grandalsmo

E-post: elida.grandalsmo@narvikskolen.no